Behind a bit…lol

Standard

Sorry I have not posted since I fell last week my shoulder injury has been a bit painful for me to do anything but I will be posting hopefully by tomorrow and I am working on trying to get caught up and see if I can get my digi cam to take some better pics than my cell. I can’t wait to show you what I have been up to and then I got a bunch of stuff that needs to go and send out at the post office but due to the weather I have not been able to get out as much…except for injuries!…jeez…the ice can melt anytime far as I am concerned…but I will be back and will post on FB to let you see my creations that I have finished and some sneak peeks of upcoming ones!…I want to get some ideas out there to inspire you all. Thanks for being patience with me! Have a wonderfully blessed day! šŸ™‚

About purplefuntastickcreations

I am a crafter who loves to do cards and scrapping as well as general paper crafting and jewelry. I am a single mom and have two wonderful boys one in college and one a senior in highschool. We have several pets 2 cats and a dog which makes for a fun if not interesting household. I love helping others when I can and strive to be all that God wants me to be.

Leave a Reply

