Scrapbook Page in Honor for My Gramma

Standard



Hello Bloggers!

How is everyone doing? I have quite a few things to catch up on as well as the drawing thing to name the winner from the March Craft Month Celebration and then I been off for over a month due to a lot of problems including with my provider but all is resolved and I am back!!! woohoo!

So let’s get going today…I have made this scrap page in honor to my gramma who died last year a few days after Thanksgiving in a car accident which was so unexpected… along with her two sisters later who were with her also…but I loved how it turned out and I think she would have been so proud. I love you Gramma and I miss you but I know you are dancing in heaven until we meet again! It was so healing and although I cried it was a release and knowing in my heart that she is with the Lord and that the Lord will get me through.

Let me know what you think! Appreciate all the comments…have a blessed day my friends!

In His Love,
Kari

About purplefuntastickcreations

I am a crafter who loves to do cards and scrapping as well as general paper crafting and jewelry. I am a single mom and have two wonderful boys one in college and one a senior in highschool. We have several pets 2 cats and a dog which makes for a fun if not interesting household. I love helping others when I can and strive to be all that God wants me to be.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

