Winners!!

Standard

Hello Friends!!

Hope you all are doing great! and I am on the mend and as promised I wanted to get all the winners drawn for the Hops I have done in the past few weeks and drummmrrrooooolllllll…..dum de dum…boom boom….giggles…ok…here they are:

I forgot to add that you need to contact me by e-mail at purplefuzz06@yahoo.com…sorry got to send this twice now….and you have two days to claim or I will draw another winner.

Happy Birthday to Me Hop…!….. #4 Amanda! Birthday stickers
All About Dad Blog Hop…!…..#3 Darlene…Stampology stamps
Proverb Woman Hop…!….# 12 Charlotte Cornett…scrapping Stickers of all season

Thanks and congratulations to all the winners!!! woohoooo!!! 🙂

I have a few more hops I will be in for the rest of the month in fact 3 more….lol…so stop back and enjoy some more inspiration and fun and of course blog candy!!

On Monday planned to get back to schedule and introduce some cards I made…I need a video cam to show the one so I am going to wait till my friend Ryan comes and helps me with it, but I think you will love it once you see it!

Thanks for stopping by and much love to you and have a blessed day! 🙂
In His Love,
Be Inspired,
Kari

About purplefuntastickcreations

I am a crafter who loves to do cards and scrapping as well as general paper crafting and jewelry. I am a single mom and have two wonderful boys one in college and one a senior in highschool. We have several pets 2 cats and a dog which makes for a fun if not interesting household. I love helping others when I can and strive to be all that God wants me to be.

Leave a Reply

