Guest Designer Tuesday – July 5th

Standard

Hello Friends!
Hope everyone had a fantastic weekend celebrating our country’s birthday and freedom and don’t forget to pray for the troops who helps us keep that freedom!! I am so behind lately…I will catch up on the latest hops and draws for the winners on my Random.org and thanks for the new followers that have come aboard!! And my other winners from last month…will be getting their stuff soon! 😉

Today my dear friend and funny gal Maria Delgado from http://just getscraphappy.blogspot.com/ is my guest today…very talented and give her some love here on my blog and don’t forget to visit hers….and she created the cutest card just check it out below…and give us your thoughts! 🙂

Yep! It’s me!! I am so thrilled that Kari let me be part of her Guest Designer Schedule. For July the themes were 4th of July and Vacation.

Here’s the card I made using an SVG file from SVGCuts.com
Paper from Stampin’ Up
Glitter from Studio G


Thanks for stopping by and hope to have something posted by Wed. and so stop on by and keep checking in….thanks! 🙂
Have a blessed day friends!

In His Love,
Be Inspired!
Kari

About purplefuntastickcreations

I am a crafter who loves to do cards and scrapping as well as general paper crafting and jewelry. I am a single mom and have two wonderful boys one in college and one a senior in highschool. We have several pets 2 cats and a dog which makes for a fun if not interesting household. I love helping others when I can and strive to be all that God wants me to be.

4 responses »

  1. I left a message on one blog over the weekend..not sure which or to whom..lol But I indicated that I have never in my life sent a July 4th card! Thinking about it I tried to remember any such cards in the stores and I can't say that I can bring any to mind.However, after seeing sooo many delightful cards over the weekend I am inclined to start a new tradition here! This card is nothing short of just plain fun!! I can feel the kids excitement watching them run with flag in hand..

Leave a Reply

