I have decided to have a party all week!

Standard

Why not! …lol…it is too much fun…and I have another question for you all what is your favorite color combination for a lay out….hmmm…I have a LO to show you tomorrow…and I will be doing a tutorial on the TP album since I have had some people asked me how to do that…so I will show that to you on Monday….tomorrow is Faithbooking post….

I am so thrilled that some of you have come by and helped some of my friends and their blogs and websites….so here is another one for you if you check the archives you have seen that I made an altered frame the other day with new stamps I got and see if you can get the answer on that ….and she has a button that is on my sidebar….love it and I will post a new card I made for someone later…so there is more puzzles…lol..am I keeping you in suspense with all of my creations you want to see!!!! ????

Stop on back! and good night for now … 🙂
Kari

About purplefuntastickcreations

I am a crafter who loves to do cards and scrapping as well as general paper crafting and jewelry. I am a single mom and have two wonderful boys one in college and one a senior in highschool. We have several pets 2 cats and a dog which makes for a fun if not interesting household. I love helping others when I can and strive to be all that God wants me to be.

One response »

Leave a Reply

