Robert’s Arts and Craft Project

Standard

Hello Friends!!

Nice to see you all again…and great news my furbaby is fine and coming home tomorrow! yay!! 🙂 Praise God that he had a good vet! 🙂 Now for another exciting news this project I am showing today is my first post as a NEW DT member of Robert’s Arts and Craft!! wooohooo!! And they have an awesome store so check it out!!!! I love their products and they are very good prices too…and you can get there by my sidebar with the button I have as a member of the Design Team and I am thrilled to be with a talented group!

So without further ado: here is my retro tag that I made for a teenager who is going through a hard time right now and is a member in my church…she loves Retro! So I thought I used the tag and made a template off the patterned paper and cut it to size to fit the tag…inked it up with my Orange stamp pad (got to make it groovy!) then I used some flowers and rick rack on it for embellishments then put some funky ribbons and threads…and she can use it as a bookmarker for upcoming school year…I think she will like it! 🙂

Here is the tag look like plain:

Here is the finished project:

Hope you liked it and be inspired to make some for your kids or family! 🙂

Thanks for stopping by as always …you are special to me and have a blessed day! 🙂

In His Love,
Be Inspired,
Kari

About purplefuntastickcreations

I am a crafter who loves to do cards and scrapping as well as general paper crafting and jewelry. I am a single mom and have two wonderful boys one in college and one a senior in highschool. We have several pets 2 cats and a dog which makes for a fun if not interesting household. I love helping others when I can and strive to be all that God wants me to be.

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

