Guest Designer Tuesday….August 9th

Standard

Hello Friends!!

Hope you are enjoying the last few weeks of summer before school starts again and fall activities kick in…lol…time sure has flown by and I am not sure what I did yet…hehe…been a busy season for sure…

I am thrilled to have another talented guest designer this week and her name is Kerry Turner from Momma K Crafts and please give her some bloggy love on her site and mine on comments below…she did something cute and recorded her vacation….Check it out below…She will show us her LOs from a “road trip” she went on…pretty cool! 🙂

What a wonderful job Kerry did and don’t you think her LOs is awesome and it inspires me to capture my “road trips”…I hope it inspires you as well and come back next Tuesday for my next guest designer.

Thanks for stopping by as always and have a blessed week!

In His Love,

Be Inspired,

Kari

About purplefuntastickcreations

I am a crafter who loves to do cards and scrapping as well as general paper crafting and jewelry. I am a single mom and have two wonderful boys one in college and one a senior in highschool. We have several pets 2 cats and a dog which makes for a fun if not interesting household. I love helping others when I can and strive to be all that God wants me to be.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

